LIS is empowering and can set up your exact personal preference for receiving patient’s results

  • We set up the default report – Cumulative / Laboratory report
  • Through the Vpath app or Web access you can choose the type of report randomly – for example, micro cumulative report all samples, micro 2-week cumulative report or special micro orthopaedic report information on antimicrobial use
  • SMS notifications can be adjusted and activated or deactivated according to your preferences
  • You can also receive all results regardless if you so wish – examples include BHCG / DDimer / cardiac enzymes. Tests may also default in accordance with your specific preferences
  • All notifications can distinguish between Microbiology / Chemistry / Haematology / Histology / Molecular and different rules can be set up for receiving results e.g prelim/final
  • We are able to set up specified notification ranges
  • Through our Vpath Application / Web access, you are able to access any results

Please take 2 minutes of your time to complete the following survey and allow one of Pathcare Vermaak Value Chain Consultants to contact you to empower you to create your personalized system.
https://www.surveymonkey.com/r/M3DZ68P

You can also contact one of our Value Chain Consultants should you need further assistance:

  • Dorette van der Merwe (Pretoria area) 082 817 2432 dorettevdm@vpath.co.za.www122.jnb2.host-h.net
  • Amrite Erlank (Pretoria) 082 335 6267 amritee@vpath.co.za.www122.jnb2.host-h.net
  • Tebogo Mahlahlane (Pretoria and Emalahleni area) 072 453 0804 tebogo.mahlahlane@vpath.co.za.www122.jnb2.host-h.net
  • Daleen Goosen Prinsloo (Pretoria, Bela Bela area) 082 817 0975 daleeng@vpath.co.za.www122.jnb2.host-h.net
  • Rohann Strydom (Histology and Cytology specific) 082 444 5264 rohann.strydom@vpath.co.za.www122.jnb2.host-h.net
  • Elsabe Meyer (East Rand area) 083 700 1347 elsabe.meyer@vpath.co.za.www122.jnb2.host-h.net
  • Jacoline Roux (East Rand and Johannesburg area) 064 756 0880 jacoline.roux@vpath.co.za.www122.jnb2.host-h.net